Taras Natyshak MPP, Essex

Government of Ontario


Below you will find links to the municipal government offices located in the riding of Essex.

Please use these links to contact your local town officials for municipal issues such as building permits, bylaw enforcement, planning, property taxes etc.

If you are unsure which level of government you need to contact, please call our Community Office at 519-776-6420 or 1-800-265-3909.  Our staff will be pleased to help guide you to the appropriate level of government.

County of Essex

Town of Amherstburg

Town of Essex

Town of Kingsville

Town of Lakeshore

Town of Lasalle